Chapter Leadership

PRESIDENT:

John Hunger
A.H. Harris Construction Supplies
(757) 416-8079
jon.hunger@ahharris.com
Distributor

VICE PRESIDENT:

Dick Frederick
Top Gun of Virginia, Inc
Phone: (757) 403-1053
dfrederick@topgungunite.com
Contractor

SECRETARY:

Keith Simpson
KGS Construction Services, Inc.
(703) 392-7663
ksimpson@kgsconstruction.com
Contractor

TREASURER:

Dan Watkins
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
Phone: (703) 856-4152
daniel.watkins@feapc.com
Engineer

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Jami Wilson
Daniels & Associates, PC
Phone: (804) 553-1283
jwilson@danielsassoc.com
Engineer

DIRECTORS:

Bob Hill
Froehling & Robertson, Inc.
Phone: (804) 591-2778
rhill@fandr.com
Engineer

Vince Beyer
MAPEI AMERICAS
Phone: 804.347.4487
vbeyer@mapei.com
Manufacturer

Neil Savitch
Construction Specialties Group
Phone: (703) 670-8022
conspec@comcast.net
Supplier

Lincoln  Swineford
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
(804) 353-6333
LSwineford@ecslimited.com
Engineer

Sean Murphy
BASF-The Chemical Company
Phone: (757) 207-0663
sean.murphyva@gmail.com
Manufacturer

Kevin Higgins
The Euclid Chemical Company
Phone: 860 558-6177
khiggins@euclidchemical.com

Our Platinum Chapter Sponsors

Keep up with the Chapter – Subsribe to our mailing list:

Chapter Calendar

July 13th, 2017 - Board Meeting

July 13th, 2017 - Night at the Richmond Squirrels Ball Park

Sept 7th, 2017 - Board Meeting

Sept 21st, 2017 - FALL SYMPOSIUM - Colonial Heritage Club

Nov 16th, 2017 - Board Meeting

Nov/Dec TBD - DINNER MEETING