PRESIDENT:

Keith Simpson
KGS Construction Services, Inc.
(703) 392-7663
ksimpson@kgsconstruction.com
Contractor

VICE PRESIDENT:

Bob Hill
Froehling & Robertson, Inc.
Phone: (804) 591-2778
rhill@fandr.com
Engineer

SECRETARY:

Dan Watkins
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
Phone: (703) 856-4152
daniel.watkins@feapc.com
Engineer

TREASURER:

Billy Rose
Richmond Primoid
brose@primoid.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Dick Frederick
Top Gun of Virginia, Inc
Phone: (757) 403-1053
dfrederick@topgungunite.com
Contractor

Lincoln  Swineford
ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
(804) 353-6333
LSwineford@ecslimited.com
Engineer

Vince Beyer
Jevin Enterprises
804-955-8936
Vince.beyer@outlook.com
Manufacturer

Kevin Higgins
The Euclid Chemical Company
Phone: 860 558-6177
khiggins@euclidchemical.com

John Hunger
Ram Tool
757-282-1861
jon.hunger@ramtool.com
Distributor

Neil Savitch
Construction Specialties Group
Phone: (703) 670-8022
conspec@comcast.net
Supplier

Sean Murphy
BASF-The Chemical Company
Phone: (757) 207-0663
sean.murphyva@gmail.com
Manufacturer

Jamison Wilson
Daniels & Associates, P.C.
jwilson@danielsassoc.com
Engineer