PRESIDENT:

Dan Watkins
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
Phone: (703) 856-4152
daniel.watkins@feapc.com
Engineer

VICE PRESIDENT:

Kevin Higgins
The Euclid Chemical Company
Phone: 860 558-6177
khiggins@euclidchemical.com

SECRETARY:

Sean Murphy
BASF-The Chemical Company
Phone: (757) 207-0663
sean.murphyva@gmail.com
Manufacturer

TREASURER:

Billy Rose
Richmond Primoid
brose@primoid.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Bob Hill
ECS MID ATLANTIC, LLC
Phone: (804) 591-2778
RAHill@ecslimited.com
Engineer

Keith Simpson
KGS Construction Services, Inc.
(703) 392-7663
ksimpson@kgsconstruction.com
Contractor

Dick Frederick
Top Gun of Va. Inc
dfrederick@topgungunite.com

Jamison Wilson
Daniels & Associates, P.C.
jwilson@danielsassoc.com
Engineer

Jon Hunger
Ram Tool
757-282-1861
jon.hunger@ramtool.com
Distributor

Kirk Stanford
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
kastanford@skaeng.com

Aaron Rickel
DMWPV
arickel@dmwpv.com