PRESIDENT:

Kevin Higgins
The Euclid Chemical Company
Phone: 860 558-6177
khiggins@euclidchemical.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

Aaron Rickel
DMWPV
arickel@dmwpv.com

SECRETARY:

Sean Murphy
Master Builders Solutions
Phone: (757) 207-0663
sean.murphyva@gmail.com

TREASURER:

Billy Rose
Richmond Primoid
brose@primoid.com

DIRECTOR:

Bob Hill
ECS Limited
rahill@ecslimited.com

DIRECTOR:

Dick Frederick
Top Gun of Va. Inc
dfrederick@topgungunite.com

DIRECTOR:

Kirk Stanford
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
kastanford@skaeng.com

DIRECTOR:

Chris Upperman
Engineering and Technical Consultants, Inc.
upperman@etc-web.com

DIRECTOR:

L.A. Green
Richmond Primoid, Inc.
lgreen@primoid.com

DIRECTOR:

Randy Curtiss
Construction Materials Group, Inc
randy.curtiss@conmatgroup.com

PAST PRESIDENT:

Dan Watkins
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
Phone: (703) 856-4152
daniel.watkins@feapc.com
Engineer